Search:

SIYE Time:17:32 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.27 - 09:03AM Title: A Potter's promise

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That is a hell of a promise to make! I think the first part is fine,,,to promise to have Harry as ready as he could be to face voldermortt, but to promise he will win is another matter.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.24 - 05:01AM Title: A Potter's promise

Well that is interesting I am a horrible person but after the promise I want to see how far James is really actually willing to go to keep his promise.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.24 - 05:01AM Title: A Potter's promise

Well that is interesting I am a horrible person but after the promise I want to see how far James is really actually willing to go to keep his promise.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.24 - 05:01AM Title: A Potter's promise

Well that is interesting I am a horrible person but after the promise I want to see how far James is really actually williing to go to keep his promise.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 06:33PM Title: A Potter's promise

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MrPowell Signed Date: 2007.05.30 - 09:45PM Title: A Potter's promise

starstarhalf-star

I finally remember why I quit reading this story despite the good plot.
You let James and Lily put their son through hell time and again making Dumbledore's over and over again with no explanations. Surely they see enough of him to realize that he is actually bothered by having an insane megalomaniac attempting to have him illed time and time again.
I hope they come clean VERY soon



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.29 - 12:28AM Title: A Potter's promise

starstarstarstarstar

: ) another great chapter summer's gonna be so much fun! oh and p.s i forgot this a few chapters back but i don't think i'm going to like the new twin girl...daisy i think yeah...no!



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 09:59AM Title: A Potter's promise

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear