Search:

SIYE Time:1:36 on 24th September 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.26 - 07:43PM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Is that magical exhaustion at the end?

I'm looking forward to getting all the adults' (all those ones told anyway) reactions to hearing about the bond. I suppose it is realistic to think that their parents might worry about it.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.24 - 03:20AM Title: Once more to the rescue

Like I said really don't like the power boost I don't know to me just seems like you cheating Harry like if this didn't happen then he couldn't of done any of this...



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.10 - 04:47PM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstar

I am liking the story, and although you decribe everything well, i don't feel there is enough dialogue! i have read a few chapters since my last review, i do think this bond is interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review. I tried to balance dialogue with descriptive text.



Reviewer: Phoenix Tears Signed Date: 2008.05.15 - 02:02PM Title: Once more to the rescue

do you have a beta? Because- no offense- but I think you need one.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 05:55PM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.28 - 11:45PM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarstar

I knew once I had here,..." i knew once i had HER here,...

they both passed out cause like hermione said it requires alot of energy right? must keep reading reading reading... : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 03:55AM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 08:38AM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarstar

Wormtail in the Shack, you wrote a very exciting scene. Everything was nice and concise.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.03 - 07:41AM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:31PM Title: Once more to the rescue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear