Search:

SIYE Time:4:52 on 24th June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.24 - 01:35PM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor Susan....i suppoe she is in the position Harry was...in fact even worse as he at least had some family even if they didn't care at all for him.

Hermione was always going to eventually spot something...being so observant. Hopefully she and Rose can find out some useful information that will not only tell them more about the bond but alao help in the fight against Dumbledore.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.23 - 11:08PM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

I don't know we shall see what happens so far your bond isn't bugging me if you make it this god like thing going on i am not going to lie will be disapointed in you.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 12:13AM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.28 - 04:04AM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

bones damn that was my second guess though honestly!



Reviewer: wolfsgurl Signed Date: 2006.11.12 - 09:22PM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 03:46AM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 10:44PM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:30PM Title: A Conversation with Rose and Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear