Search:

SIYE Time:12:56 on 18th August 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.24 - 09:29AM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It seems mad not to go straight to dumbledore because she said it would happen tonight



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.23 - 10:38PM Title: First Valentine's Day together

Hmm well your bringing Voldy back ealy if I understand that prophecy right though may be wrong I say bring him back now and I personally think you have to take down one of his close friends which is bad for me to say but you have made this story tough to read to me at least sinec everything goes so well and it all fits so nice into this perferct world you have going think if you wanted to do it this way need to kill off voldy completely.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 12:00AM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.28 - 03:44AM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarstar

ahh a new prophercy...one i yet again don;t know the meaning of...great! : )



Reviewer: wolfsgurl Signed Date: 2006.11.12 - 09:21PM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 03:27AM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: swordchucks Signed Date: 2006.09.07 - 04:24PM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstar

I stopped reading right here, for now, so I thought I'd give you a short review of the story so far. All-in-all, I like this story, though I feel it's a litlte cluttered with original characters which seem to mostly be siblings. The one that stands out the most as odd is Ti, who does not appear to have come about because of the fundamental change in the story (James and Lily survive). I have a somewhat similar feeling about the pranks, because it seems that Draco really isn't doing enough bad stuff to warrant the treatment he's getting. It actually makes Harry and company come across as bullies just because they don't like his attitude.

The thing I'm enjoying most is the interaction of Harry and Ginny as they start to date. I enjoy that quite a lot and I feel you've done a good job with it. I'm looking forward to reading the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I do agree that there are a lot of siblings now, but it\'s in preparation for some post-Hogwarts sequels I plan to write. Ti is not a direct consequence of James and Lily surviving. The twists of fate I put in are all changes in canon like giving Harry, Hermione and Draco siblings. About pranking Draco, I admit I didn\'t put in enough stuff to justify what Harry and company do to him. That is a bit of a mistake on my part. If I ever rewrite this, I\'ll add a bit more showing Draco like in canon. Anyway, i\'m glad you like the story.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 08:56PM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:30PM Title: First Valentine's Day together

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear