Search:

SIYE Time:2:12 on 24th September 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.24 - 08:46AM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

I'd be a bit freaked out to have a soul bond at that age...so i'm glad they're ok with it.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.24 - 08:41AM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'd be a bit freaked out to have a soul bond at that age...so i'm glad they're ok with it.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2008.12.22 - 11:25AM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstar

So glad they got together. It's so sweet.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.23 - 04:39AM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

Well I will give it to you so far you are writing this soul bond beautifully though I won't lie I hate soul bonds so far this one isn't to terrible.



Reviewer: Acrolepsia Signed Date: 2008.07.08 - 07:23PM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: sirius4ever Signed Date: 2008.05.07 - 11:33PM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU DIDNT MAKE ME WAIT UNTIL 6TH YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT IT 3 YEARS EARLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! I LUV U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.12 - 09:14PM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.28 - 02:18AM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarstar

aww that seemed all really fast but if you think of it it isn't she's loved him forever and harry has to he's just to stupid to realize it! i think harry saying he loved her then was a little fast even if it is the truth maybe after a couple dates that would have been more appropriate but it'll be fine there.. i guess... : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 12:50AM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.29 - 11:31PM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding! I'm delighted you got Ginny and Harry together.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews. I hope you like the rest of the story.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 07:48PM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:29PM Title: A nightmare and a dream come true

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice, loved the ending... looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Just read on. Thanks for the review.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear