Search:

SIYE Time:4:52 on 24th June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.23 - 07:28PM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'd hate it for my kids to stay at school for christmas when i hadn't seen them all term. It would be a better idea for the potters or.weasleys to have him to stay with them.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.23 - 04:04AM Title: Where does Ti go?

I don't know seems to me your just looking for something to keep us occupied in there 3rd year and to me this storyline isn't to great it really has been to predictable.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.12 - 08:58PM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.26 - 06:07PM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstar

why not all just go home then rose(argh) and garry and ti can go to potter manor then everyone else can flew over and for hermione portkey so much less confusing and i think ti should become a potter not a black!

“You are someone, Ti,” Rose said, “You’re our friend.” (stupid line i actually started laughing at it! lucius' letter was very poorly written i think, he's cunning, and smooth and nothing like what was in the letter, your base was good but the writing of it wasn't malfoy enough for me. : )



Reviewer: preppygirl Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 12:13AM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 12:20AM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.29 - 11:13PM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarstar

Well, you sure made Malfoy Sr. into a total twink.


Good job!



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 07:01PM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:28PM Title: Where does Ti go?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear