Search:

SIYE Time:4:52 on 24th June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.22 - 06:51AM Title: When Sirius met Ti

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sirius is really the one and only person who can understand Ti's position. I do think they were tactless in the names they called the senior malfoy. No matter what they think, he is still ti's dad. I used to say I can criticise my parents, but no-one else can!

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing. Maybe they were tactless but they feel so bad for their friend.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.23 - 03:38AM Title: When Sirius met Ti

Well I don't know looks like your going to go the route with Ti going off with Sirius I really don't know what this is really going to do for your story to me it seems way to perfect and I really don't like the soul bond but we shall see how it goes.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.11 - 06:59PM Title: When Sirius met Ti

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.26 - 05:20PM Title: When Sirius met Ti

starstarstar

“I don’t know if Ti will find it funny. Anyway, he seems okay, loves Quidditch, isn’t an arrogant ass like Draco and really wants to meet you.”
“Well, he was an arrogant ass already,”
okay i'll say it again ARSE,ARSE,ARSE,ARSE,ARSE!!! NOT ASS, ARSE!!!
“The bastard!” Sirius said, “So, what did Dumbledore do then?” SECOND TIME SIRIUS CALLED HIS A BASTARD! HA SIRIUS' LINE HERE REMINDS ME OF CAPTAIN HOOK FROM...THE MOVIE HOOK! I THOUGHT THAT SIRIUS WAS REALLY OUT OF CHARACTER IN THIS CHAPTER!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 12:08AM Title: When Sirius met Ti

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 01:12PM Title: When Sirius met Ti

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:28PM Title: When Sirius met Ti

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear