Search:

SIYE Time:12:56 on 18th August 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.21 - 02:21PM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor James finding out at the same time as Harry and Rose!

I picked up on Harry sensing Ginny's feelings in the last chapter. I take it, it is something to with their shared Voldermort experiences? I take back what I said in my last review...surely it wont take Harry as long to sense deeper feelings for Ginny...but who knows with him! (lol)



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 10:34AM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

Well so what is up with Rose learning the spells to maybe I got it wrong but I thought that it was something between Harry and his Dad? Really not too pleased about the soul bond I am not going to lie really hoping you make it something else



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.11 - 06:26PM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.26 - 04:04AM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstar

ahh i knew it please not another rotten kid like rose and a better name!

“What, Mum? Oh, don’t worry, birthday boy will change back in a while. Can’t let him have all the fun today, can I?”---attention stealing little tart!



Reviewer: PotterBoy90 Signed Date: 2006.11.13 - 10:41PM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, ahha lucky Harry.. i want a Rose :(



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 11:31PM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 10:42AM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 11:23PM Title: Summer training and a surprise announcement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear