Search:

SIYE Time:17:23 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.18 - 06:08PM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstar

After james words of warning and the fact he is investigating makes me wonder if harry will enter the chamber.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews. I'm glad you are interested in it. Keep reading. This is still almost half canon. It really starts to diverge after this and will be completely AU after 4th year.



Reviewer: dronvire Signed Date: 2010.09.12 - 01:57AM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstar

What happened to the prank on the twins' birthday?

Author's Response: So sorry about that. For some reason it got erased while I was writing the chapter and forgot about it. In fact, all the sites I posted it on didn't have the prank and neither does the original. I just can't remember what I had planned then. If I ever remember or think of something new, then I'll revise the chapter. Sorry once again for the missing prank.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 09:25AM Title: Chamber Secrets

Well you messed up the time line so much and did pairs in a different way that makes no sense at all really thinking you messed up on this one sorry....



Reviewer: Phoenix Tears Signed Date: 2008.05.13 - 12:20AM Title: Chamber Secrets

Ron's birthday is in March, not January



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.11 - 05:43PM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.25 - 03:25AM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstarstar

another great chapter their still going to find that note in hermione's hands right? : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 07:14AM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:18AM Title: Chamber Secrets

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear