Search:

SIYE Time:8:43 on 20th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 05:22PM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstar

I'm glad you've kept dobby in:--



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:59AM Title: A Strange visitor

Don't know why you use sis and bro so much I don't know if you have siblings or not but I have 4 and I don't think I have ever used bro, sis, brother, or sister when I am talking to them seems really odd to me.



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.09 - 02:12PM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 11:52PM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 03:24PM Title: A Strange visitor

ha-ha i love rose having detention with snape! yay! let her suffer...a detentionwith filch would be better..he'd hang her by her thumbs... : )

Author's Response: Ooh! You really don't like her, do you? LOL! Sorry, Filch isn't allowed to do that anymore. Thanks for the latest reviews.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.25 - 02:45AM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstarstar

before my brotheer zapped the big bad? ohh i hate rose great story though but i still fell that it would be excellent without rose in it! : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 06:27AM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:18AM Title: A Strange visitor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear