Search:

SIYE Time:17:27 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 05:13PM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstar

I'm sure snape will know exactly who the new pranksters are...which will.make him desperate to catch them.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:54AM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

Well don't really know about adding so many people and it was a very akward conversation with Neville about the pranks and don't know about the name seems like they would want something different special so they wouldn't automaticly know who it was.



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.09 - 02:04PM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstar

the prank was good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 11:45PM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 03:06PM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

he-he they should have pranked the professors too that would have been great. : )

Author's Response: I know but I wanted to save that for much later, in the sequel.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.25 - 01:59AM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstarstar

the prank was odd they all turned into the animals in their house didn;t they? but it though it was stupid how they had the sign appear at the end announcing who they were to snape and dumbledore and mcgonnogal i suspect too i hate rose if you don't kill her i'll make up my own sequal in which i am a character and i kill her ha-ha then get locked up a azkaban (damn) : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 06:13AM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:18AM Title: Another New Marauder and a great prank

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear