Search:

SIYE Time:1:58 on 24th September 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 05:05PM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

starstarstarstar

I wondered where the map was as it could have been in filch's office. Interesting that harry made no comment about his dad giving it to his sistet and not him. I'm guessing lily knows nothing about this...or does she?



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:49AM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

Well that is a mess up I am thinking with the map being lost to Filtch and being freed by Forge I just don't know you are changing a lot and some stuff that just don't need to be changed at all.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 11:26PM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.03 - 02:40PM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

i remember that the first time i read this i hoped rose would die soon and harry would be an only child and get the map..but now my view has quite changed. this time through i want to kill her myself. she bugs me to no end. if she wasn't fictional....i hope neville does join i can't remember if he does or not but i like him more then jk's version of him..hard to believe since it's the same character but i see them differently. : )

Author's Response: Yeah, Rose can be annoying. Unfortunately, she's important to the plot as you no doubt saw in later chapters and the sequel.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.25 - 01:50AM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

starstarstarstarstar

ahh the stupid git rose got the map i don't believe it why did james give it to her in her first year too true he gave harry his cloak in his first year but i think james would have given harry both last year..please kill rose so harry can have the map that rightfully belongs to him!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.02 - 05:59AM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:18AM Title: More Marauders and a new tool

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear