Search:

SIYE Time:4:55 on 24th June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 04:52PM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstar

I am so relieved ginny is on gryffindor. I had forgotton about the barrier and the flying car even although the mishaps reminded me about dobby...that bit had slipped my mind. I'm keen to find out what happens with the diary.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:43AM Title: Back to Hogwarts

Well I am quite happy it seems like you have done a complete remodel job on Lily and seems a bit on Rose too. Though I am wondering what exactly is going on with no Dobby and how your going to deal with Lockheart with a non broken wand.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 06:38PM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 01:24AM Title: Back to Hogwarts

aww no flying car? the dissapointment just think they could look back and tell their own kids how they arrived in style second year. what's gonna save them fron aragog? : )

Author's Response: Well, that's part of the change I've done to the events of second year. Thanks for reading it again.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.24 - 02:42AM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

“All right, boys, come on,” Lily said, smiling at them, “You can sit in the back with me. Molly and Arthur can sit up front.” lily is rather dictator-ish espically when it's not her car and she invited herself to ride in it with them
“Potter, Rose Lily” they don't use middle names just last and first name no middle
So, was he the real target and Ron got involved because they tried getting through the barrier together? didn't the weaslry's say they were so late as the same odd things happened to them as well? and last year the potters were an hour early if they had left at the same time (to avoid the media)wouldn't they have arrived on time?



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.29 - 12:09PM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

It was funny when Harry's dad caught the boys at the car getting ready to fly off.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 10:04PM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:18AM Title: Back to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear