Search:

SIYE Time:12:56 on 18th August 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 02:28PM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstar

I hope they both end up in gryffindor...if ginny isnt then she would have a reason to be lonely and then write in the diary. Oh dear, i hope she gets into the right house...seven years is a long time...



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:35AM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

Well that chapter was much better seems like you did tone Lily down hopefully that isn't just a one time thing.



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.09 - 11:38AM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstar

its quite different, altho i do like it! a whole new twist on things!

Author's Response: Yeah, that\'s my aim, to present it a bit differently since Harry has both parents and a sister. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 06:33PM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 01:11AM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

malfoy strikes again...i do hope that james hurt him more. i still hate rose..if she lived with me and my sisters we'd kill her. she definately is the youngest child, their so babied that they turn into pansys. atternion seeking pansys. she'd get along well with the malfoys i think.

Author's Response: Sorry, I put a bit of James' personality in her. She's the prankster more than Harry and a bit spoiled like her father was in his younger days. Don't worry. She'll grow out of it just like her dad did.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.24 - 02:30AM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

Favorite line:
“Now, dear sister, unless to want to see me starkers, you’ll clear out so I can get dressed.”

His father patted him affectionately on the back then ruffled Harry’s already messy hair.
“Hey, Dad!” Harry said, “Cut it out. I’m twelve already.” (harry's so cute here...)
James laughed, “Well, son. You’ll always be my little boy.” Harry frowned.
Rose giggled, “Well, Dad, I’ll always be glad to be your little girl, even when I turn seventeen.” (rose seems like a spoiled rotton brat i want her to die she has to be the centre of attention all the time please tell me next year riddle takes her with ginny in to the chamber and kills her first! i hate her i even hate her name rose! errgh!

Harry was further surprised and confused by a warm feeling that settled in his stomach. (no matter how it started i don't think harry would start to have feelings for ginny yet, even if ginny has them for him girls are more mature then boys (way more mature)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.29 - 11:55AM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

Gees, I was hoping you'd skip that diary thing. I don't like to see Ginny hurt.

I am enjoying your story.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 09:47PM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:18AM Title: Summer Birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear