Search:

SIYE Time:9:02 on 20th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 11:19AM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstar

It will be imteresting to see what changes on this story. For instance next year ginny is unlikely to write in the diary because she is lonely as her best friend will be at hogwarts with her. Will someone else be doing it...



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:26AM Title: Summer talks

I don't know really you don't have a very good relationship going with Lily and Harry I think and nor with Rose and Harry at least you showed some interaction with Rose so that kinda helped but really I couldn't think of really one good thing to say about Lily which is really kinda sad.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 06:16PM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 12:41AM Title: Summer talks

i'm terribly frightened of the potions essay of comparing the reaction of mixing all the potions together and i don't even have to write the essay. let alone know what potions are being used in the essay or what they do... : )

Author's Response: Yeah, that's a difficult one to write. That's why it's a summer assignment. Gives the students a lot of time to research it. Still, I never got why they were given homework over the summer. I never had such a thing.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.24 - 02:07AM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstarstar

"For the nth time, he silently cursed Snape for being a git." is that supposed to be ninth time?
great chapter rose seemed a little fake though i've never met any siblings that talk to each other like that! lily was a little odd but she's a mum their all a little odd! why was it that harry didn't pull away from the hug like a normal 11yr old boy?



Reviewer: PotterBoy90 Signed Date: 2006.11.13 - 07:48PM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstarstar

I want a little sister (Harry's sister here seems nice enough :D)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:49PM Title: Summer talks

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 03:16AM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstarstar

The last part that Lily saying she is friend with Snape, I have to laugh Snape hate every house beside Slytherin. But it does prove it AU. If snape is friend with Lily why does he hate her son he more like Lily then James ?

Author's Response: Lily was friends with Snape until she started dating James then they drifted apart but remain civil to each other. Notice that I don\'t mention in later chapters any scenes in potions. Snape is not as mean to Harry as in the books. It\'ll all be clearer in later chapters and in the sequel, I promise. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 09:10PM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:17AM Title: Summer talks

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear