Search:

SIYE Time:22:52 on 19th October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.17 - 08:37AM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstar

Oh oh, two new marauders!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:20AM Title: After saving the Stone

Well I don't know from this point in the story really think your jipping Harry personally would of went the route of killing Lily and no Rose don't know why Rose bothers me so much but she does and your really I think are messing Lily's char up. But your story we shall see how it goes.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.10 - 06:04PM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.11.25 - 06:24PM Title: After saving the Stone

Hehe.Loved the last line again.*GRtB*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Read on. Hope you continue to like it.



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.11.25 - 06:24PM Title: After saving the Stone

Hehe.Loved the last line again.*GRtB*



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.11.25 - 06:23PM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

Hehe.Loved the last line again.*GRtB*



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 09:57PM Title: After saving the Stone

oh no i remember rose now...i thought she was a pest...and a brat...hermione and neville over for summer though? awesome. it's really cool that neville isn't such a pansy and is actually kinda good at quidditch and rescued the stone with them. : )

Author's Response: I just made Rose what a typical younger sister might be like, though I don't have one. She'll be better later on and won't bug Harry as much. I really wanted to improve Neville and reasoned out that he wouldn't be such a pansy and klutz if he was raised by his parents and not by his gran.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.24 - 01:55AM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

"I would have chased after him but I was more concerned for you." is that supposed to be the lie for harry cause he knows that he can't defeat voldemort...or is dumbledore a little slow? or is it i who is slow?

I was thinking, now that the Stone is gone, does that mean that Vol- Volde-, I mean You-Know-Who….” since harry usually says voldemort who would he suddenly be afarid to say his name infrount of dumbledore...he didn't talk about hermione's letter when he was half way to london though did he?
Favorite quote:
Few things could match his mother in full fury. Strangely, among those that did were his sister, Molly Weasley and Ginny Weasley. Redheads!

“Hi, guys,” he said to them, “Glad you came to get me.”
Neville grinned, “That’s all right. Quite an adventure we had, eh?”
so i take it that harry's jokeing about them not coming to get harry when voldemort/quirrel attacked him but they were all knocked out except hermione who was helping ron and neville so is neville being sarcastic? arrgh you're writing confuses me so!

Harry didn’t care a fig. shouldn't that be harry didn't give a fig. and why fig i get that it's a figure of speech except the fig part why not just say "harry didn't care however" that's not as tacky.

“You better believe it, Harry,” Rose said, “We heard what you, Ron, Hermione and the twins were up to and we want in.”
Harry’s eyes widened in shock and concern.

i don't get why this shocked harry so much the way you wrote it one would think harry just witnessed a death not his lil sis saying she want's to join a group of pranksters that he's involved in. their pranks were pretty small i hope next year holds more in store for pranking. this chapter was good but could have been great espically if you had just stopped at rose's remark of joining the mauraders (II) : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:48PM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.29 - 10:25AM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad you didn't go into all the details of the kids adventures. They get old after awhile.

Ron acts like a git, but that's what makes him Ron. I like all your characters.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 06:27PM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:17AM Title: After saving the Stone

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear