Search:

SIYE Time:17:31 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: Taku Signed Date: 2008.11.19 - 05:42AM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

I want to thank you for that nice summary of the first book, I wasn't able to read it.

That was sarcasm, I read the book and seeing that you changed nothing makes me wonder if it is worth reading on.

An example: The twins should be a lot closer the Harry, but they have no impact on the story at all.

I certainly hope later chapters are better and that the current chapters are just an easy setup.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:09AM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

I think you need really reign in Lily she is kinda a little over bearing and out of control in my opinion. You sure did go through year one very quickly hope your only doing this to a certian point since would love to read a story that isn't all summary think you could really do well and maybe show of your chars a bit more.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.09 - 12:12AM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 07:03PM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

he-he "You may need someone with brains to see you through this.” ha-ha that was great it's the truth but i can totally see hermione saying it to harry and ron. : )

Author's Response: Oh, yeah. I just had to write that in. Thanks for saying that.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.24 - 01:20AM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

"That night, still feeling elated despite his sister’s pun..." i didn't understand any pun about her trying to convince wood to let her try out next year....

"Charlie soon replied and agreed to take the dragon off of them." that line doesn't exactly make sense i think you meant something like "Charlie soon replied and agreed to take the dragon off of THEIR HANDS."

FAVORITE QUOTE:
“All right, together then, all for one and one for all, like the three musketeers.”

Ron groaned, “Didn’t they all die?”

at first i thought the three musketeers...how tacky then i saw ron's response and it was immediatly brill!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:48PM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 05:39PM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:17AM Title: More mysteries at Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear