Search:

SIYE Time:17:39 on 21st June 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.16 - 07:29PM Title: The Marauders return

I think i like the new marauders!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.16 - 07:27PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstar

I think i like the new marauders!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 08:00AM Title: The Marauders return

I don't know we shall see really don't know how well your story will be next year. But I still think I don't know for all the things you have changed you really didn't do much to help Harry it seems like.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.08 - 11:50PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.11.25 - 12:41PM Title: The Marauders return

lo for the last part.Hehe.*GRtB*



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.11.25 - 12:39PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lol for the last bit. Hehe.*GRtB*



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.08.29 - 03:35PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarstar

haa ha he!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 06:39PM Title: The Marauders return

i remember now that this is the story where i hate rose. she's already bugging me. no one is supposed to be better then harry except voldemort and dumbledore while he learning...i hate rose already.... : )

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Rose is just pulling Harry's leg. Harry will come into his own.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.23 - 04:28PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter i love that the've started pranking something i wish would have happened in canon but rose better be lying she can't be better at quidditch then harry he has to be the best! : )



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:48PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 05:24PM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:17AM Title: The Marauders return

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear