Search:

SIYE Time:16:32 on 14th December 2018


Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2011.01.30 - 01:01AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

I loved Ron's comment: 'We're big boys now...we go to Hogwarts.'



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.16 - 12:42PM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstar

I wonder if rose and ginny will make the quidditch team in their first year.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 07:49AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

Well I don't know really not liking your Lily char and I am thinking that Rose is going to be a pain in the story later on for Harry but we shall see. I don't know really think you need something big happen you kinda have a really sappy story don't know if that is the right word just seems like really nothing bad happened at all you changed a lot and that kinda took a lot out of the story also.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.08 - 11:32PM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 02:15PM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

i'm amazed by how much you stayed with canon...it must have taken alot of work. i would have had to read the book chapter by chapter and write one chapter of the story after maybe three canon chapters otherwise i'd forget what had happened. : )

Author's Response: Believe me, it was. I went back to the book to make sure the parts of canon I wanted to keep were accurate.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.22 - 05:44AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter must admit though ron was a little out of character and doesn't talk like an eleven year old. ginny and rose together at hogwarts i think that may be a little scary! can't wait for the second generation of mauraders to start with the pranks already! oh and i wash ginny would stick her elbow in the butter sometime soon that would be great! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews so far. I know that some of the characters may come out a bit OOC but this was an early chapter, I hope he comes out more like his age in the later chapters. Sorry, no Ginny\'s elbow in the butter dish. She\'s had ten years of being in Harry\'s presence to grow out of that. Just wait for the later chapters on what happens with that. Thanks again for all your reviews.



Reviewer: PotterBoy90 Signed Date: 2006.11.13 - 02:16AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

Stil like it, but still a bit quick.

I am jealous of Harry, i sometimes i wish i could have a younger (about Harry and his sister age difference) sister. :'(

Author's Response: Sorry if it seems fast but i wanted to skip the parts that are like the book. Just read on. It slows down after first year. Thanks for your reviews.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:48PM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.29 - 08:07AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

It's kinda nice seeing Harry happy and in a family envirerment.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 04:33PM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:17AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear