Search:

SIYE Time:8:49 on 20th October 2018


Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2011.01.30 - 12:31AM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 07:41AM Title: Strange Goings On

Well I don't know seems to me you have Harry once again behind a steep curve you would think that with Remus Sirius and James all probably knowing the prophecy they would at least started Harry on magic earlier since he does have a rough road ahead, Though I will say I don't know seems like you are having be kinda crazy strict as we don't know much about her that could be true but highly doubt it since she married James and he sure wasn't all that strict, And with Neville's parents don't know why you changed it but you still had Barty out on the loose to go after them but your story I don't know just seems like you took out a lot of what made it a war the first time. I don't know few things that bug me but good story so far you are going quite fast so wondering what exactly is the point in the story when you will slow down.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.08 - 11:17PM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.08.01 - 01:49PM Title: Strange Goings On

aww harry didn't try to catch the snitch by swallowing it...i thought it was great let's choke on the snitch...but then again he has had experience flying now so that makes sense! : )

Author's Response: Yeah, he's better at it than in the books and it was a lucky grab.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.22 - 05:29AM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

ahh great chapter although broomstick making seems to be very advance seeing as the nimbus 2000 is out in his first year instead of his third hmmm...lol great chapter!



Reviewer: PotterBoy90 Signed Date: 2006.11.13 - 01:35AM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

It goes a bit fast, but i like it ;)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:48PM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.28 - 11:18PM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

I need a Ginny fix.

Where ever you practice and what ever you practice, I hope you are happy and lots of patients helped.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 03:36PM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.30 - 01:17AM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear