Search:

SIYE Time:8:59 on 20th October 2018


Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2011.01.29 - 11:47PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Something about Harry silently and sweetly playing with his Snitch, oblivious to everything that has happened just seems to break my heart.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.15 - 12:11PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

I like the idea of molly and arthur looking after harry snd rose:-)



Reviewer: desolateembers Signed Date: 2010.02.22 - 12:51PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

for the first story ive read on this site, id have to say im glad this was it. this first chapter is a very good prologue! i have to make myself review right now because im anxious to see where this goes.



Reviewer: MovieMagic Signed Date: 2009.10.31 - 01:56AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant story. Can't wait to read more. Just a question though. Have you posted this story on harrypotterfanfiction.com or fanfiction.com? Becasue it seems familiar. (Im new to this website but not to those to)



Reviewer: jediprankster Signed Date: 2008.09.29 - 04:44AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Interesting beginning. I take it that in your story's universe, the mere attempt to sacrifice you life for someone you love is enough to invoke the blood protection? Regardless of the fact that you survived and didn't actually sacrifice anything? Interesting.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 05:41AM Title: Prologue

Very well written do like the set up you have started question is now is Harry still the Boy who lived or not? And don't know why but for some reason bugs me that you have added another char. (Harry's sister) Think you should of just stuck with Harry and had Lily be pregant or something though I think you did it this way so Ginny can have Rose I can see why you did it probably just don't like it right now lol.



Reviewer: charlz1983 Signed Date: 2008.09.08 - 10:49AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

a very different beginning! i saw you leave a review on notadrye eye so i clicked on your name, and i see you have written some storie's yourself! so i am runningonto the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this and reviewing.



Reviewer: Bazigoreela Signed Date: 2008.05.01 - 08:54PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Nice beginning, should be an interesting read



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.01.07 - 11:50PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 11:19PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

awww thata is so cute!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.07.31 - 08:51PM Title: Prologue

so great i'm re-reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I'm glad you like it.



Reviewer: johnapple Signed Date: 2007.04.25 - 11:40AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Great writing.Thank you.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.22 - 05:02AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

ohh yea another story that has both james and lily live absolutly love them! brillent first chapter! sirius better not die later! ooohhhh must keep reading.... : )



Reviewer: AnitaB Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 06:37AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

I know it took me a while to write this (you finished the fic weeks ago), but your story is (was??) so great. I'm waiting for the sequel.

You managed your story without making the characaters out-of-character and when you are rewriting canon that it's, sometines, hard to get. I love this type of fic and yours it's among the best I found.
I'm not so fond of writing rewies, so if I'm not around here, know that I'm reading your stories.

I loved your Ginny and your Lily.





Reviewer: LilyLady Signed Date: 2006.12.16 - 01:15PM Title: Prologue

This has been a truly truly amazing story. I am so happy to have found it - you've done an amazing job on everything. I really can't wait to read more. I can't quite tell if this was supposed to be the last chapter or not - either way, I hope you update soon, be it with a new chapter or the sequel. I will miss reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I have just one more chapter then the sequel. Watch out for that.



Reviewer: LilyLady Signed Date: 2006.12.14 - 10:40PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

I haven't read past chapter 3 yet because I've just discovered this fic, but I already love it - I've been looking for a good AU fic where Harry had parents! Great premise, great writing so far, I absolutely love it :)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 10:47PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rocky235 Signed Date: 2006.08.28 - 10:56PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

That was a nice start. I think I'm going to enjoy this.

You write quite well.

I have this pain in my knee... Oh well, lol

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I\'m glad you like my writing. About that pain, since when have you had it? How\'s ur insurance coverage? LOL! I



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.08.01 - 02:02PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: wildfire09 Anonymous Date: 2006.06.06 - 03:16PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

i'm liking it so far

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. You have 44 more chapters to read.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear