Search:

SIYE Time:9:40 on 23rd January 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: Bear Signed Date: 2012.01.11 - 07:48AM Title: Prologue

Test Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.04.02 - 08:12PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

So did Peter help rescue Harry...but where did Harry go from there. Presumably when Dumbledore got there, there were no surviors...were three bodies found?

Author's Response: All will be explained!



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2009.11.08 - 02:07PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 08:11PM Title: Prologue

albus still needs to learn he cant do it all and may be needs to work on different things instead...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Kage James Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 05:32PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2009.10.29 - 04:36AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

I always wondered how Harry/Adam left the house that faithfull night. Are you saying that Peter is the one that took Harry/Adam away from there? But what happened after that and where is Adam residing now.

This story is so lovely in it's originality and I crave for more.


Author's Response: This is more like a look into the past, were back to the present in the next chapter.



Reviewer: hp_fanatic Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 11:32PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Wow its an awesome start to the sequel of Harry Potter: Lost. Please Update!

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Chrysanthemum Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 10:59PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Halloween. I like what you've done so far!

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 10:30PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Interesting start, looking forward to seeing what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 09:16PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Hmmm, interesting backstory--not terribly new, but more detailed than canon, so good nonetheless.

Author's Response: Yes, not much new here. Back to the present in the next chapter.



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 06:47PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Hmm. That was interesting but it didn't seem to answer any of the many questions we have about what is going on. I am glad to hear that Harry is not going to Malfoy Manor.

Your comment in another review that you wonder what the Marauders Map would show for Adam is very interesting. Presuming Fred and George still have the map, I'm again puzzled why they didn't use it during the events of the Chamber--and if they were suspicious of Adam, why they didn't check up on him and find--gee it says Harry Potter. If it would--I don't know how it identifies people and I don't know if whatever has hidden Harry would keep working here.

There are actually lots of reasons for not doing that--including the best one that JKR made the twins forget that they had the map during COS and you are just following her example.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It all depends on what Adam shows up on the map as. Maybe Fred and George did use the map but it didn\'t show anything important enough to warrant them giving up their secret. On a side note, I wonder what Ginny would show up on the map as while she was possesed?



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 06:46PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hmm, not what I expected.

I wonder if Harry was taken by worm food?

Look forward to more

Ja ne


jim

Author's Response: Thanks, we\'re back to the main story in the next chapter.



Reviewer: Lord Dreadnault Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 06:43PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Well- that wasn't incredibly informative, but it was a quick update. I'm going to assume that Wormtail took Harry and dumped him on some random street. Personally, I was kind of hoping that it would be Sirius Black who would bust out of Azkaban and come unmask the Harry he had cleverly disguised and then hidden whilst he went to pursue his backfired moment of revenge. Looking forward to your next-

Author's Response: We\'re back to the present in the next chapter.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear